Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Shopping, Again

Well… It was very sudden that I decided to go shopping with Phoebe, my best friend ever. It was so sweet of her to drive me all the way to Mid Valley just to have a look at those accessories again in Tiamo, The Gardens. The last time we went was 2 weeks ago. I did see something nice, but back then I wasn’t determined enough to buy.

Then tonight Phoebe picked this nice pair of earrings. It didn’t look attractive enough, but when I wore it, gosh… It looks nice. I mean it fits me. Wanted to get another pair, but I restrained myself from buying. Enough, I do not need so many earrings. This one is going to match my turquoise Cheong Sam for the dinner in Johor.

Bought this pair at RM41.30, after discount.

Comments are closed.