Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Busy

I am so sorry for the lack of blog post for this few days. Had to attend a 3-day training course last minute, which tomorrow will be the last day of the 3. It is a very interesting course, “The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People”. I shall not go into the details of it as it is too lengthy and I am no expert in it. :)

For the coming few days I’ll be extremely busy too. Have a photoshoot session on Sunday. Then, I’ll have to dedicate my time to the photo-editing. Sorry, I shall not use “have to”. I choose to dedicate my time to edit the photos. :)

The course is definitely making some impact on me. I believe I could be a better person when I put effort in doing it. Let’s see where this leads me to.

Till then, take care.

Leave a Reply

