Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Get Spotted

Okay, I am sorry. Hahaha. I know it’s been quite a while since I last blogged. You people must be wondering if this girl is really busy or lazy. BOTH! Hehehe.

Work is still crazy-busy and it could only get worse. My morale is getting lower each day. My motivation too is at its lowest. So, what keeps me going? The money of course. Everything for that little paycheck at the end of every month. That is the pathetic side of an employee.

I am now back on Blogger. Don’t worry, WordPress is still my main blogging host. For the sake of the contest, I had no choice but to export my WordPress posts to Blogger. So, temporarily, please visit my Fish Avenue @ Blogspot for updates until further notice. :)

Leave a Reply

