Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Away

Hellooooooo people…… :D

It’s late, but I’m feeling a teeny bit of ecstatic now. Not really because of the coming trip. Just feeling happy and I couldn’t sleep. I’ve no idea what is the reason. So, thought that I would come here to drop a few lines. Okay, I’m vain, this is going to be more than a few lines. :P

Yesterday received a piece of bad news, a friend told Andrew that he has checked with the developer and our condominium is going to hand-over the keys only by next year June. :( I definitely am not happy with that. Sigh. You see, again I talked too much about what I hoped and wished, and they didn’t come true. Guess I should never really say/tell what I WANT in future. *Zips*

Anyway, I would still like to keep a positive thinking on that. At least that gives me more time to save money and plan. Geez…… Luckily I have not gone on to book any furniture yet! Some said that I should have looked now, now it seems like it’s a blessing in disguise.

I will be AWAY for a few days. Just, a few days. :D See you guys in a bit. Tata!

3 responses

  1. wishing u happy holidays! cheers!!
    bout ur new home…there’s always unpunctual or delayed works. yea..thk positive.it allows u to save extra ;-)

    September 23, 2010 at 9:21 AM

    • Ashley

      Thanks Mel Mel. :D

      September 23, 2010 at 3:57 PM

  2. Ash,

    Is norm… so don’t worry.
    At least you can save more.. and more time for you to do your survey in term of renovation and furniture.

    You can look around for good contractor, survey the price for lighting, air-con, hod and hood.. so many things..

    At least you have those info in your hand… and no need to rush to look for it.

    You can do it in your time without feel tension or rushin!!

    September 24, 2010 at 9:42 AM

Leave a Reply

