Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Blank

I’ve been very hard-working recently. With what? Hehehe…… Watching Bleach (Japanese Anime). :D Andrew is saying I am soon going to become one of them! How I wish! LOL!

I guess I have too much of Japanese, the language is sometimes flying all over my brain until I couldn’t think straight in English. It’s not affecting my work, but it’s affecting the literature part of me. Nope, I have not turned into a Japanese brag yet. I still can’t speak Japanese, except for some single verbs or phrases! LOL.

I now feel so rusty with my English writing. Those fancy words don’t come to me as effortlessly as it used to be. Lack of reading I must say, and hardly watched English dramas recently.

I could now finally get back to those dramas since I’m at the latest episode of Bleach and it’s going to take a long time for the new ones to be posted. Hmm…… Now I miss Ichigo and the rest……

Sorry for such a boring post. :P

 

Leave a Reply

