Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

REUNION @ Tasty Pot BBQ & Steamboat Buffet (via This is Me; Melissa’s Blog)

Since I didn’t take my baby “black box” with me, no photos taken and I am purely lazy to blog about the whole thing, let’s read what my friend, Melissa wrote about our reunion last Saturday.

A busy day for me, with mixed feelings too. Happy that I finally got to see them again, sad that I lost my preciousssss…… Afterall, I was happy. Surrounded by a bunch of cheery people could drown every negative emotions. :) Happiness was the main dish, sadness became the sideline. :D

REUNION @ Tasty Pot BBQ & Steamboat Buffet A very first reunion we had ever since our trip to Taiwan. Really missing every moment we had in Taiwan. Therefore we decided to held a so-called reunion at Tasty Pot BBQ & Steamboat located at Sunway; where we can eat non-stop, while talks and laughs like nobody’s business is permissible too.  :-D Wanyi enlightened us that we gotto be early there in order to get a good seat & food!  So; Andrew picked all the 3 babes (Ashley, Wanyi & … Read More

via This is Me; Melissa’s Blog

Leave a Reply

