Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Sorry

I am so sorry that I have not been blogging decently lately. I wanted to, trust me. I have a few posts drafted and saved, but I don’t have the chance to upload the photos. The connection for the past 2 weeks is crappy, crawling so slow even the snail crawls faster than the connection at home. Uploading photos has become too painful to do.

Please, please, please bear with me for a while. Hang in there people. There’s going to be a lot of blog posts coming up. Till then, take care. :)

XOXO,
Ashley

One response

  1. yaya…am waiting for you…. ^^

    November 26, 2010 at 11:08 AM

Leave a Reply

