Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Happy Christmas 2010

It’s Christmas eve! Finally, my favorite festive of all time is here!!! Okay, it’s nothing to do with my religion. I just love Christmas. You have Santa Claus, Christmas tree, mistletoes, snow, elves, carols, Christmas songs…… Everything is everywhere!!! Whether Christian or not, people are celebrating.

Ti’s the season to be jolly! Where are you going tonight then? :) I’m not celebrating with a bunch of friends tonight, it’s going to be just Andrew and I. Guess I’ll do some shopping then.

Ho! Ho! Ho! Merry Christmas and happy holiday!

Do not drink and drive! Celebrate passionately, eat and drink moderately. :)

 

Leave a Reply

