Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Resolutions Broken

Had a nightmare last night. According to a friend, that kind of nightmare/dream meaning some plans/ideas would not work out as expected. Hence, I decided to keep to my tradition, that is, keeping all the new ideas and plans to myself until they materialise.

I’m sorry for not sharing my new year resolutions as promised earlier. I’m not a superstitious person, but I do not want to risk spilling everything out and not achieving any of them.

So, you will know about my new year resolutions as the year goes by, bit by bit. :)

On the good note, that’s a good thing, to keep the readers suspended. Hahaha. :D

Leave a Reply

