Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Random #7 – Joke

Just a record to show that my “temporary memory lost” has escalated to the next level recently. Hahahahaha.

Monday, 10 January 2011, 8pm. After dinner at some hawker centre near where I live. Andrew and I were walking to get our car, obviously, I’ve forgotten where his car was at.

Me: Errrr…… Where’s your car? On the street or you parked in the condo already?
Andrew: Here lah.
(Continue walking to the car and we passed by this DVD shop, I got excited.)
Me: Eiiiii…… (Speaking in a pampered-child voice) Can we go buy one DVD pleaseeeee? Just one, I want to watch it tonight.
Andrew: Oh…… Sure. What movie you want to watch?
Me: Narnia 3!!!!!!!
Andrew: WHAT???!!! Haven’t we just watched it last week ah??!!!!!!!!!!!!
Me: (Went wide-eyed and digging deep into the memory chest) OHHHH!!! Ya wor! Watched it last Wednesday already. :P
Andrew: Walau ehhhh YOU!!!

Hahahahahahaha…… I think if there was a hammer, he would just hammer my head there and then. LOL.

I don’t know what is wrong with me recently, pretty absent-minded and forgetful. At times it would be at its worst and I could just forget the smallest or simplest thing. I always have this fear that I may get the Parkinson disease. LOL.

Looks like I need more Ginkgo. :P

Leave a Reply

