Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Daily Posting 2011

Saw this dailypost announcement in WordPress today. Ahh…… What a challenge, to write a blog post each day. As you can see, sometimes I only blog once a week. The laziness is the big part of it. :)

So, here I am,  trying to post once a day. Is that even possible? Hahaha. I’m not sure. Let’s see how long I could keep this going.

If you would like to see me blogging about certain things, do feel free to let me know. Well, you know, I do not always have great ideas to blog about.

 

2 responses

  1. hello there! you postadaying? excellent! why don’t you check this post out?
    http://shitsugane.wordpress.com/2011/01/14/hitting-the-wall/#comments
    hope you enjoy it and welcome aboard!

    January 19, 2011 at 12:18 PM

    • Ashley

      Hi there, thank you for dropping by. I’ve been a lazy bum and yes, now I’d try to post daily. Hope I could stick to it. :)

      January 19, 2011 at 1:08 PM

Leave a Reply

