Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Ideas. At Work. #2

Bedroom, is the most private space in a house. No? To me, it is. I am not a person who likes to show people how my bedroom looks like. It ain’t because it’s messy, it’s just that I somehow feel that it is my private little space where I do not feel comfortable showing it to the public.

Well, I’m sharing here the bedroom photos that inspiring me, not my bedroom-to-be. So, no harm. Hehe. :D

Since I love reading, a bookshelf in the bedroom definitely draws my attention. And I love this white-green combination.

The earthy color! So comfortable! But you gotta have good lighting for this color, otherwise I think the room will look pretty dull. Love the decorative ideas. :)

Pretty!

It looks clean, but somehow I do not like the colors.

Didn’t know that blue and brown could go this well together.

So soothing and comfortable……

Okay, stop day-dreaming. Back to work. :)

4 responses

  1. it always envious to look at pretty bedrooms. i always dreaming of having a bedroom just like a hotel room, the most comfort place to rest after a tiring day. well, I suppose all these will end up with spending alot too! hahaha…

    January 21, 2011 at 9:24 AM

    • Ashley

      yalor mel mel, me too leh.
      But I think if u pandai cari, sure can get good deals de. Kakaka. :P

      January 21, 2011 at 9:34 AM

  2. gum yau hai….I think I will 1st get ideas from ID magazines…ppl using grade A..mayb i can get grade C with the similar design ma…rite? then cari sources from may be IKEA & Houz Depot kua….

    January 21, 2011 at 9:40 AM

    • Ashley

      Yalor, I think certain things in Ikea are worth it lah.

      January 21, 2011 at 11:18 AM

Leave a Reply

