Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Post for the Sake of Posting. NOT!

When I said I want to write a blog post at least once a day, it doesn’t mean that I am blogging/writing rubbish or nonsense just for the sake of keeping to that promise. The reason I signed up to this daily post challenge, also isn’t because I want to pump up that little number of visits to my blog. Who read my blog and how many read my blog, isn’t all that big deal. I guess I have mentioned quite a number of times, I blog because I want to remember, for the sake of myself, no others. Of course, along the way sharing a little useful  information with you. Helping myself, and helping others at the same time.

Don’t get me wrong that I’m trying to do some heroic act here. I’m not. Where on earth do I get all the ideas to blog about? Well, that just gives me more reasons to observe and think better. That, too gives me reasons to take a photo of something nice. :)

I now write when the ideas come and schedule it to a later date. :) So, you may be reading this at this very “moment” whereby I’ve written it perhaps few days ago. :D

If you ever find that I am writing gibberish (which I seriously think I’ve done it quite a lot), please do let me know. I want to know ’cause I know you will tell me if you care. If you do not care, you wouldn’t be sitting right there right now reading my blog. :)

Okay, better stop now before I start writing craps. Haha.

Here’s a photo of cute lil’ Tissue. Oh, he’s only 10 months old and he is huge! He’s Andrew’s aunt’s little “boy”. :)

2 responses

  1. aiyo…tissue is sleeping soundly…
    the fur look very smooth & clean leh. btw; what’s that yellow thg on tissue’s head? tissue paper? =p

    January 24, 2011 at 10:34 AM

    • Ashley

      that yellow thing is his collar lah… kakakaka…… last time blue one… he grew so big… that blue one too tight liao. LOL

      January 24, 2011 at 11:11 AM

Leave a Reply

