Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Chinese New Year 2011

It is only a week away to the most celebrated and biggest Chinese festive season, Chinese New Year! :D

I am already in the CNY mood. Done my CNY shopping last weekend. It actually isn’t the CNY that got me excited. It is because I am going to spend the whole CNY holiday in my hometown! It’s been 2 years I did not have the reunion luncheon with my parents. Finally this year, I get to spend my CNY with them again. All thanks to the short holiday. :)

Hmm…… Was interrupted by someone just now, and now I do not know how to continue with this post! Geez……

Let’s just end it here before I go out of the topic.

Gong Xi Fa Cai! :D

Leave a Reply

