Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

A Peek Into My Treasure Bag

Hehe… Sorry if I exaggerate a bit on the “treasure bag” thing. :D It’s my handbag.

It’s time to reveal what I bring in my handbag. Sometimes even Andrew, who held my bag for a little while, would ask “what did you bring in your bag that’s so heavy?!” LOL.

Let’s see……

This is my day-to-day working tote bag.

These are what I bring, everyday. :D

  1. Wallet
  2. Vaseline Petroleum Jelly (for my dry lips and nails)
  3. Facial powder
  4. Lip gloss
  5. Migraine stick
  6. House & office keys
  7. Make-up pouch (which consists of mascara, eye-brow pencil, eye-shadow palette, concealer x 2, eye-liner and eyelashes curler)
  8. Handphone USB connector
  9. A multi-purpose pouch
  10. Aloe Vera gel (recently added item, because of my dry skin)
  11. Foundation compact
  12. Card-holder
  13. Pen-drive
  14. Mints
  15. Hand sanitiser
  16. Handphone (which is not in the photo as I was using it to snap this photo)

Not that bad, right? I’m sure you can find all these in any woman’s handbag. :D

Well, do share with me what you have in your bag. I’m curious. :P

4 responses

  1. wow….macam doraemon bag leh.
    u carry all those stuff to work & to kai kai??

    January 26, 2011 at 9:10 AM

    • Ashley

      banyak ke??? hahahaha… go work with all those stuff lor, no time to make up at home mah. Go kai kai sometimes I’ll take out the make up pouch lor. Hehehe……

      January 26, 2011 at 9:20 AM

  2. wah so many things inside. I am amazed! I got lesser things though. Only got wallet, keypouch, a small comb, cardholder and handphone.

    February 17, 2011 at 11:54 AM

    • Ashley

      Hahahaha. Many meh? I thought every girl also should have all those lor. Kakakaka…… Now add one more, body lotion everywhere I go. Hahahaha.

      February 17, 2011 at 1:01 PM

Leave a Reply

