Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Jang Geun Suk #2

Finally I’ve finished watching Mary Stayed Out All Night (or Marry Me, Mary). I must say I still prefer Jang Geun Suk in “You’re Beautiful”. He has more facial expressions in the latter.

I find his character in “You’re Beautiful” more of a “man”. Hwang Tae Kyeong dares to love and dares to hate. When he decides and that would be it. That’s how I feel. Kang Moo Gyeol is so “draggy” and emotional. Also, I prefer the way he dressed in “You’re Beautiful” and his hair! He also looks more compatible with Park Sin Hye.`

Think I’ll watch “You’re Beautiful” again, just to see his mischievous looks. :D

His look in Marry Me, Mary.

His look in You’re Beautiful.

So, you get what I mean? ^_^

 

 

Leave a Reply

