Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Random #8 – Minds Think Alike

It was a hot Sunday noon, slept late. After Andrew woke up, I asked him what to have for lunch.

Me: Wei……
Andrew: What? What? What you want now? (Continued playing his game on iPad.)
Me: You know what I feel like eating now?
Andrew: …… Hmmm…… Popeye.
Me: (My eyes went so wide and my jaw almost dropped) WALAU EH!!! You so GENG one!!!
Andrew: Hahahahahaha……
Me: Cannot be…… Actually I also feel like eating another thing, guess what is it.
Andrew: Sushi.
Me: (Gasped) WALAU!!!!!!!!! You so GENG man!!!!!!!!!! So scary!!!!!!!!!

This is not the first time ok. It happened quite a few times. I wonder is it because I have only few favorite food? No, I don’t think so. He can’t possibly know exactly what I would like to eat at that particular point of time!

It was a bit creepy when he guessed correctly, 2 times in a row!!!

Leave a Reply

