Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Get It Right

Recently I am so in love with Glee. Couldn’t watch it on TV here, and couldn’t find it on PPS. All I could do is watching and listening to the songs on YouTube.

When I saw and listened to “Get It Right”, somehow something was stirring inside and I could relate myself to it, so much. Tried so hard to hold my tears in.

What can you do when your good isn’t good enough
When all that you touch tumbles down
‘Cause my best intentions keep making a mess of things
I just want to fix it somehow
But how many times will it take
How many times will it take for me
To get it right

Leave a Reply

