Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

The Other Jamie

I rarely blog about another blogger, I often share what they wrote, but not their blogs in particular. Not because I don’t like any of them, I LOVE all of the bloggers that I am reading. They are all so inspiring and it is interesting to read what is going on on the other side of the world by just sitting here in front of a computer.

Jamie, no, this is NOT Jamie Oliver that appears on cooking shows. :) This Jamie blogger that I read, since 2 weeks ago, is fun, witty, humorous and living a very interesting life (it looks interesting enough to me). It’s amazing to see a nursery school teacher to be this fun.

Why do I love his blog so much? I’m not pretty sure. Perhaps the way how Jamie writes and sees life. He can certainly make something annoying looks hilarious. I wonder how he does that. I guess that needs a lot of positive thinking and that is something most of us lack.

Sometimes after a long hard day, all I wanted to do was to find some pick-me-up moment in Jamie’s blog.

In case if you’re wondering, nope, he doesn’t pay me a dime to advertise or promote his blog. Hahaha. This is me, trying to recommend one of the best bloggers for you to read. Good things are meant to be shared. :)

Go on, take a look at his blog and tell me if you’re thinking the same like me. You won’t be disappointed. ^.^

2 responses

  1. Oh my god. This is all about me and I didn’t know until today. That AGES after you wrote it. I have a big smile on my face now. One happy Jamie here!!! Haha. No, I didn’t have to pay a penny, cent or whatever other currency may be used.

    THANK YOU for the devoted post. Flattered. I hope so do enjoy coming back to my blog. Have fun visiting One Life. I’m busy noseying through yours now.

    The Other Jamie x

    June 7, 2011 at 11:03 PM

    • Ashley

      Great to hear from you Jamie! :D

      You are most welcome. I do enjoy your blog! Keep the great things coming. :)

      June 9, 2011 at 9:33 AM

Leave a Reply

