Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Silicone Back Case for iPad 2

We went to the new section in KLCC where all the electronic stores are, and I spotted this iPad2 silicone back case! It is only RM39.90! Of course I grabbed it without any further thoughts. Hahaha. It comes with a few colors, and I chose the most striking of all, orange. :D

Was still worrying if the case would be too small to fit as it looks pretty slim and small. Luckily, it fits nicely and firmly onto the iPad 2.

Love the back case as the front still looks pretty much bare but the back is fully protected. Actually I did not intend to get any protection case for my iPad, just leave it bare as it is. Since this is cheap, why not then. Happy! :)

Don’t ask me what brand it is. No brand. LOL. There is this new electronic store in KLCC, level 3, next to Sony Wing, it’s called Challenger. I only saw it on the way out of the store. Hahaha.

 

The front. Pretty much bare with only the orange frame visible.

4 responses

  1. Wan Yi

    Wah.. Price ok wor!! And looks very ok wor!! I also mau!! Next week ask kong bring me go see see..

    June 5, 2011 at 10:55 PM

    • Ashley

      Hahaha… Ya, it’s cheap, that’s why i bought. If not I did not want any casing de. :P

      June 6, 2011 at 12:09 AM

  2. Looks nice le…..Moreover the price is even more ok =p

    June 6, 2011 at 10:17 AM

    • Ashley

      Hahaha…. cheap cheap nia…. :P

      June 6, 2011 at 11:45 AM

Leave a Reply

