Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Officially Ashwoo.com

Announcement:

Fish Avenue at WordPress.com is now ashwoo.com. Fret not, you will automatically be directed to ashwoo.com whenever you open fishavenue.wordpress.com. However, it would be best if you could change your bookmark/link to ashwoo.com. :)

Why the change now Ashley?

I’ve gotten my ashwoo.com domain for more than a year, this is the 3rd year and I wasn’t really utilising it. Instead of wasting the money to renew it every year, I decided it is time I do something about it. It now only costs me US$12 a year (about RM36) to map my domain to my blog in WordPress, so why not? Also, ashwoo.com is much easier to remember than fishavenue.wordpress.com. :) Hmm…… I’m now spending RM91 every year on my blog! *Ouch*

What has changed?

Nothing much has changed in the blog except that little domain name. Fish Avenue is still Fish Avenue, Ashley is still Ashley. It only marks a small milestone for me. That’s all.

What’s next?

Eyeing the custom design upgrade, it’s $30 per year. Not that expensive, but still, I haven’t got the time to think about the design part, yet. Further more, the house requires most of my brain juice now that I do not have any extra to spare. Creativity bank is running low on other stuff.

I am happy now. No more @ wordpress.com. :) It’s so simple to type, ashwoo.com! Wuahahahahahaha……

7 responses

  1. Wan Yi

    Hihi, Ash Woo… Keke

    June 25, 2011 at 11:02 PM

    • Ashley

      Hahahahaha…. hello Ah Yi!!! Eh, you don’t update your blog liao hoh????? gao lat de you…..

      June 27, 2011 at 9:50 AM

  2. Her blog is soon becoming spiderman liao….soon will be screening on cinema liao lor…

    June 28, 2011 at 9:40 AM

    • Ashley

      LMAO!! Spider Woman!!! Wuahahahahahahhaa……

      June 28, 2011 at 2:40 PM

  3. My life very dry nowadays… very no life… Haih… Sien le….

    June 30, 2011 at 2:12 PM

  4. Wow! Congratulations for Officially ASHWOO DOT COM

    July 1, 2011 at 10:58 AM

    • Ashley

      Thank you Cheryl. Kakakaka… :D

      July 1, 2011 at 12:32 PM

Leave a Reply

