Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Mystery

I have secrets

Secrets that I tell no one, absolutely no one

Everyone has secrets

Secrets you share with no one, or someone

However, a secret is a secret

It is no longer a secret when it’s known to someone

Ssshhh…… I have a secret to tell you

Come closer

My secret

Is that,

I have secrets!

:D

~ Ashley

Crap I wrote! Hahahaha…… How many secrets I have? I lost count. Andrew knows most of them, but there are a few of which he doesn’t even know and I do not even tell. I am sure he too has secrets that he prefers to keep for himself ONLY. Well, I’m not sure about the part where people say “no secrets between husband and wife”. How many out there can really do it?

Am I a bad person for keeping secrets from my husband? I don’t know……

6 responses

  1. Since its a secret…lets remain as it is..
    Bad ar…Its not our judgment anyway…Perhaps it depends on what’s suppose and what’s NOT to tell I guess…CHEERS!

    July 20, 2011 at 11:21 AM

    • Ashley

      wah… mel mel u sound so philosophical one. hahahaha….. :P Cheers some more! LOL

      July 20, 2011 at 11:33 AM

  2. There’s a thin line between Secrets and White Lies. Is it a secret or lies?

    July 20, 2011 at 4:10 PM

    • Ashley

      Secrets only lah….. cannot lie to husband lah…. but i do lie on the price tag of my clothes and skincare. LMAO :D

      July 20, 2011 at 4:21 PM

  3. Wan Yi

    Mimi Mimi!!! Haha..

    July 25, 2011 at 11:40 AM

    • Ashley

      Yalor, a lot of Mimi!!! hahahahhaha

      July 26, 2011 at 12:17 PM

Leave a Reply

