Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Challenging Challenges

Took me more than 3 days, to write this post. Written few paragraphs, total crap, I deleted everything.

Wrote about work challenges…… About how Arian likes challenges…… Rubbish, select all, hit the delete button.

I am feeling happy, but I can’t write a good blog post.

I have things to tell, but I can’t put them in words.

My mind is in a state of chaos. So many to think and feel……

Am going for a short trip tomorrow……

Happy for the short getaway, need to de-stress every cell in my body.

Sigh…… I am still writing crap……

2 responses

  1. I think this is a great post! make sure u and Teng buy me something!! =)

    August 6, 2011 at 8:23 AM

    • Ashley

      LOL!!! It’s somewhere near and there wasn’t anything there to buy except some fridge magnets and stuff like that…… So, nothing for you Ros. :P

      August 9, 2011 at 11:26 AM

Leave a Reply

