Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Long Holiday

I am sorry for the lack of activities here. I’m having and enjoying the long holiday right now, almost a week of holiday!

I am feeling happy all over again.

Was out shopping and walking for the past few days, but not feeling a teeny bit of tiredness at all.

Been spending a lot on the food too, but it’s been a long time since I last enjoyed the food here in KL. Heck the lactose intolerance, had my first milk ice-cream after stayed away from it for months! Yep, as expected, I’m suffering the itch from the rashes now. Don’t care, I’ve had what I wanted. Hahahaha.

No computer for the past few days too, been blogging from my mobile. :)

Ahhhh…… What a good long holiday. I feel that I’m still on holiday eventhough I have to work tomorrow. Weekend is only a day away! :)

Leave a Reply

