Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

KiKi Taiwan Cuisine #3

It’s KiKi time, again! :D

image

I had the Spicy Chicken Chop set, doesn’t taste good. The sauce makes the fried chicken soggy. I wanted to order something else, guess I misunderstood that for this. Andrew just loves sweet and sour! It tastes OK. The side dishes that come with the set, there’s something different. Andrew and I weren’t sure what it is, but it is tasty! :D

I still prefer the ginger beef slices.

Leave a Reply

