Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Random #13 – Laughs

Checked my Site Stats this morning, saw the “Clicks” for today, people have been viewing my photos taken in Redang island. I was curious, then looked at the “Search” section. LOL! Laughed my a** off!!!!!!!!!!! Wuahahahahaha…… Someone searched for “kuala terengganu chinese girls”!

I’m sorry, you may find that there’s nothing funny about it, but why would someone search for that? As if there isn’t any Chinese girls in Kuala Terengganu. Chinese in KT is minority, but there’s still quite a handful of them and you definitely could see Chinese everywhere.

Also, people in KT do NOT ONLY wear long pants and long-sleeves top! I have a friend used to ask me, “your husband is from KT??? Why is he wearing shorts then???!!! They’re allowed to wear shorts and short-sleeves T-shirt???!!!” LOL!!!

Majority of KT locals are Muslim, but that doesn’t mean they can’t wear shorts and short-sleeves! I am shocked and at the same time amused with just how ignorant sometimes a person could get. :) Even myself, am wearing shorts when I go back to KT with Andrew. Absolutely nothing wrong with that and, it is LEGAL. :)

That’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

