Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Crap!

Crap…… Wrote a bunch of things and I deleted it…… Totally crap.

I can’t write.

I can’t think.

I can’t focus.

Everything is everywhere.

Inspiration comes and goes, too fast.

Fingers on the keyboard.

I could find the keys, but I lost the words.

I typed, rubbish.

My mind is full, uncreative junk.

I tried, I failed.

ARGH!

I need my books!

I think I lost my literature and creative self in one of the books.

Gotta bring it back!

Leave a Reply

