Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Total Failure

Again, apologize for the lack of activity here. I am busy with work and my mind is in a state where everything seems to be in a disastrous mess. I do not know how to sort it out now except that I am sorting it one by one. Sigh…… It’s gonna take helluva long time to sort all of them. 

The world of technology and electronic. That’s the world that we are living in, right now. If someone were to tell you about iPad in 1950, you would probably just snort and think that person is of crazy sort. We all jumped with excitement when there was Friendster, but now Facebook is a part of our life!

Facebook! HA! I’ve been saying this endless times, “I want to get Facebook out of the main stream of my life!”

Have I done it? Guiltily, NO!

I am still on Facebook everyday. Not that I am “spying” on what my friends do on Facebook, I don’t do that. I am on it for games. I used to play so many games on Facebook, but now I’ve cut them down to 3. Oh yes, I am proud of myself. Hahahaha. Any invites from friends for new games, sorry, no, thanks.

However, I still can’t quite quit Facebook. I still update my status pretty often, not everyday, but almost. I am trying so hard to stay away from Facebook. Sigh.

Why is it so hard to quite Facebook? How about you? Are you on Facebook everyday? If not for the games, for what exactly?

Oh wait, did I say I am busy with work? And how the hell do I have the time? LOL!!! I just have, OK! :P Give me a break! :P

Blame him!!! Kanasaiiii…….

*Photo courtesy of Wikipedia.

2 responses

  1. Facebook has became part of me. Very uneasy if couldn’t log in. 1 day still can accept la. But definitely NOT more than 3 days! Especially I couldn’t claim any free ingredients! LOL! What I do on FB? I’m still loyal to that particular 2 games. Update my status occasionally and of course share photos lo. hehe….

    September 30, 2011 at 3:59 PM

    • Ashley

      Weekend you don’t log in FB one lor. Hahahaha….
      Not good ler…… I don’t want to be on FB so often liao except games. Nowadays even photos oso I hardly upload ler.

      September 30, 2011 at 5:47 PM

Leave a Reply

