Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Away

I’ll be away for a few days. Blogging may not be possible. However, shall try to post a photo or two when I have the chance.

Not sure why, I am already missing Andrew terribly even before the trip. Been to Phuket without him for 3 days, don’t remember that I was feeling what I’m feeling right now. Perhaps it is because I’ll be travelling so far away without him for the first time, and for 5 days!

I am just so used to doing everything with him. This is just weird. Seeing another whole new place without him by my side. I was once curious with travelling alone, but now I don’t think I would like that. I’m not travelling alone right now, but just the thought of not seeing him for so many days is enough to make me feel sour on the inside. Hmm……

Well, see you guys in a bit. Tata!

Photo courtesy of Wikipedia

3 responses

  1. Andrew probably will be missing u too….
    Don’t think so much…. just enjoy the trip, the food, the shopping….
    Have an enjoyable trip & see you soon…. *take care..HUGS* ^^

    November 2, 2011 at 3:11 PM

    • Ashley

      Thank u Mel Mel. :D Definitely see u soon! Wuahahahaha :P

      November 2, 2011 at 3:16 PM

  2. Can’t wait to read about your travels. J

    November 7, 2011 at 1:10 AM

Leave a Reply

