Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

To Coach, or Not to Coach

Gotten my first every Coach tote bag last year, during my Taiwan trip. Then my second Coach handbag last September, in Hong Kong.

To be honest, I am not a fan of Coach. I don’t hate it, but I don’t really like it as well. So, why do I still buy Coach? Because it is cheaper than any other designer brands! LOL!

In Malaysia, I would never buy Coach. Knowing that I could get them cheaper in the airport duty free shops or outlets in overseas, I would never, ever buy Coach here in Malaysia. What?! Paying almost double the price to get the same bag? No way! That’s a rip-off!

A friend made a trip to USA recently, I am so lucky that she managed to get me a wallet and a sling bag! I was so on the cloud nine! Guess what, for that 2 items, they only cost less than RM500!!! Yes, RM500 you could hardly get yourself a wallet here in Malaysia!

Love the wallet so much! Exactly the one that I wanted! And the sling bag, perfect for weekend day out. :D Thank you my dear, for picking up the exact things that I wanted and bringing them home. :)

Went to Korea, was so tempted to get myself another Coach. Lucky thing is, I couldn’t find one that I like in the outlet! Hahahaha. Also, I told myself, no more Coach from now on. I’ve had enough of Coach bags. Wallets perhaps. :)

6 responses

  1. good choice o!

    November 18, 2011 at 3:18 PM

    • Ashley

      must thanks to miumiu lor, she got nice taste :D

      November 18, 2011 at 3:57 PM

  2. Wan Yi

    Wah! Those 2 nice ler!

    November 20, 2011 at 1:37 AM

    • Ashley

      That really show miumiu got great taste! hahahaha….

      November 20, 2011 at 1:13 PM

  3. Nice le
    i like the sling type
    :@

    November 20, 2011 at 4:13 PM

    • Ashley

      Haha… Vanessa, I also like the sling type. :D

      November 21, 2011 at 6:58 PM

Leave a Reply

