Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

With Love

3 good and happy years. :) Happy, is the most important thing in life.

We quarrel and fight like every other couples, there are ups and downs and unhappy moments too. However, the happy ones always outweigh the unhappy ones. I can still say that I am happily married. In fact, Andrew has been showering me with all the love and care. Sometimes I think I am a spoiled child, I throw tantrums just to get more attention.

Last night, I half-heartedly asked him how shall we celebrate this special day, wasn’t expecting him to answer. I was so concentrating on my Smurfs’ Village and I didn’t hear what he said. When I was done with those little  blue people and lifted my head, I was surprised to see that we were in KLCC’s car park! Didn’t expect him to really go somewhere for some dinner. He has been picking up the tab for the past few days, so I told him I shall be the “host” for this dinner. He was sweet enough to tell me the dinner would be on himl. :)

He wanted to have the dinner in KiKi, there we were, having a great time in KiKi Taiwan Cuisine.

image

Top: Andrew’s Sweet & Sour Chicken Set (so expected of him lah). Bottom: Stewed Beef Set. The stewed beef is nice! Must try. The portion is big too, I was so full.

image

Camwhoring with iPad whilst waiting for the food. The restaurant attendants were looking and giggling at us playing with the iPad camera! LOL!

Wishing myself, Happy Anniversary! May our happy marriage last forever. :)

4 responses

  1. Happy Anniversary to Andrew & Ashley…
    Yeap..wish ur marriage last forever & relationship grows stronger each year..just like the increasing age ^^

    December 1, 2011 at 11:04 AM

    • Ashley

      Thank you mel mel!! :D

      December 1, 2011 at 12:06 PM

  2. mynicole

    happy anniversary…more n more to come :)

    December 1, 2011 at 6:17 PM

    • Ashley

      Thank you ah Nic! *muaks* :D

      December 1, 2011 at 6:26 PM

Leave a Reply

