Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

So Long. Farewell.

Peace
I see

Pain
I feel

Songs
I sing

Tears
Falling

Blessed
With love

Rest
In peace

~ Ashley

You always greeted me with your smile and friendliness. We did not meet often, but whenever you saw me, it was always like you’d seen an old friend. I did not have the chance to get to know you better, but you left an impression on my heart. All of us will miss you. You’ve fought well, now you can rest. By His side.

My heart still feels the pain……

Photo taken by Ashley, at St. Paul, Melbourne.

Leave a Reply

