Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Getaway. Get Away.

Fly
Not to the moon
But to the sea

Bathe
Not in the tub
But under the sun

Soak
Not in water
But in sweat

Walk
Not on the street
But on the sand

Sun. Sea. Sand. Sweat.

Where else can you get the 4 S’s?

The beach.

~ Ashley

I’m going to the beach! Yes! This time, my resolution will be, to get myself a good tan!!! Okay, you must be thinking that I’m crazy. Why would someone want to trade her the-fairest-of-them-all skin with a tan?! Hahahahahaha…… I don’t really like my fair skin, especially my legs!!! They’re so fair and I think they look like chicken feet. –____– Of course I wouldn’t get myself toasted! Just a good honey-looking tan will do. :D

Won’t be blogging for the coming few days, heard that internet access is very limited there. See you all in a bit. XOXO.

2 responses

  1. May be we should switch for few days or few weeks! ahahah…I wish to be fairer!
    Anyway…happy holidays to you & Andrew..see ya..

    July 24, 2012 at 10:05 AM

    • Ashley

      LOL! U considered ok mah, not very dark lah.

      July 30, 2012 at 1:30 PM

Leave a Reply

