Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Out of Action

I’ll be out of action for couple of days or maybe weeks. Okay, this is not the first time I’ll be off from blogging for a while, but this time I am able to tell you guys before it happens. :)

Reason being, firstly, I’m not in my best of mood and health to blog. I need to get my mind and body relaxed until I get everything figured out and settled.

Secondly, I’ll be extremely busy at work. I have so many important meetings scheduled in the coming weeks, the recent health issue is not helping at all. I seriously have no extra time and brain juice for the creative blogging.

Thirdly, I wound myself up far too long and far too much. I need to think and care less. The recent holiday breaks didn’t help me relaxed at all. I need to learn to take things easy. The high expectations I set for myself are making it worse.

Lastly and most importantly, nothing is more important than our lives and health, and loved ones.

I need to take a breather from everything.

Wish me luck. And I wish everyone great health. Hopefully I will be back here soon. :)

Leave a Reply

