Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

The Unexpected of Expected

I thought I have gotten over the sadness…… I thought I have dealt with it……

I felt the tiny bit of sadness last night when I was in the car with Andrew. It just hit me out of the blue.

Me: *Letting go a soft sigh* I still feel a bit sad my dear……
Andrew: Of course. I understand…… From unexpected, to realisation and expecting with joy, and to lose it in the end…… Anyone would feel sad.

How thoughtful he is.

I have nothing that could help me remember it better except the photo of the home pregnancy test. I did not get a sonograph from the doctor thought that I would get one when it is bigger…… Who would have thought……

Well, it’s ok, at least I had it, even for a brief moment. :)

Perhaps, God has a better plan for me, for the unborn one…… :)

P.S.: For my friends out there, I am doing ok. This is just one of the many emotions I’m going through everyday. :)

5 responses

  1. im sorry to hear that, ash ash..well well, i totally un ga, nothing much i can on wai u, cos emotion this kind of thing susah mau control..just, ga yau :) *hug hug*

    October 10, 2012 at 3:26 PM

  2. I know you will be a strong person. Perhaps there are more unexpected* coming on its way. Live Life to the fullest. HUGZZzzz ;-)

    October 10, 2012 at 3:38 PM

  3. Ashley

    Thank you girls! *HUGS*

    October 10, 2012 at 3:51 PM

  4. Dont be sad gal, please take care. Sorry to hear about it but like you said, perhaps God have better plans.

    October 10, 2012 at 9:29 PM

  5. Hugs!

    October 12, 2012 at 12:35 AM

Leave a Reply

