Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Rush Baby, Rush!

Emotion was pretty crappy last week, I could laugh in front of colleagues but the next minute I would be all quiet and sulky. Crap. I couldn’t help but still think of the potential-life that I’ve lost. I still think of it now, wondering how big it would get if it was still inside. However, I don’t feel the sadness as much as last week.

Work is crappy too. Off from work for a week and now I am working like a cow. Everything is, “quick, quick, quick”. I nearly screamed this morning.

I know I can do it, which makes things worse. I never know when to say NO. Blame my ego and confidence. Sigh……

So many things to rush for the deadlines…… I’m doomed. :(

Leave a Reply

