Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

I feel so happy!

I am going to see my new born niece for the very first time tomorrow! That is enough to make me feel happy!

It’s been a while since our family last had a new born, all of us are so happy! Naturally, everyone adores the baby girl madly!

I went crazy the second my sister sent me a photo of the baby last week. My heart has been with the baby since then and all I could think of was I want this weekend to come sooner! Hahahahahaha.

I’ll post a cute photo of the little princess here after I see her tomorrow. :D

P.S.: It isn’t the end of the world as we know it. :)

Leave a Reply

