Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

2012 in Review – Fish Avenue

It’s that time of the year again.

I’m not very happy with myself last year, in blogging. I fell short in my blogging target, worse than year 2011. Was it the laziness or the lack of creativity and inspirations? To blog at least one post a day seemed possible, but I couldn’t do it. Guess I overestimated myself. I even stopped blogging about my trips! Sigh……

Can I do better this year? I hope I could. Blogging everyday may be difficult but it is possible. Don’t worry, I will not blog for the sake of blogging. :)

My Taiwan posts still got the most-viewed in 2012. It’s been 3 years since my first trip to Taiwan. I miss Taiwan so much. Hopefully, I can go there again this year.

So many things I need to accomplish in 2013. Dream big, believe, and you shall achieve. :)

Thank you peeps for visiting my blog. :)

 

Here’s an excerpt:

19,000 people fit into the new Barclays Center to see Jay-Z perform. This blog was viewed about 63,000 times in 2012. If it were a concert at the Barclays Center, it would take about 3 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 responses

  1. A post a day…hhmm…not easy. Unless that person has to be quite free or its just a short post with few sentences. Sometimes quite occupied with work, or lack of inspirations..worst thg is laziness. haha….
    I want to read about ur trips! Ur trips post are very detail and I suppose it helps ppl alot. Just like a TW consultant! haha….

    January 4, 2013 at 1:30 PM

    • Ashley

      Actually a post a day can, sometimes when free can write a few posts ahead and publish later. But like you said lah, laziness… and no inspiration leh. Hahahaha….. Cannot just simply post one photo and don’t write anything or write bullshit lor. Kakaka.

      Lazy to write trips lah, cos need to get the information correct, cannot simply write lor. Or else later people sure curse me like mad. Hahahahaha.
      Yalah, now I macam become TW consultant liao. LOL!!!

      January 4, 2013 at 3:11 PM

Leave a Reply

