Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Déjà Vu #2

Some time ago, I wrote about déjà vu, which I used to have them very frequent. Surprisingly, I stop having that kind of feeling for quite a while.

I’m not sure if I should be happy. I’m happy that I do not have to worry about bad things in my dreams happening in real life, on the other hand I feel that I’ve lost some kind of “power”. Hahahahaha. Maybe not power, but the feeling of being special.

Why did the déjà vu happen so frequent? And why did it stop?

Only scientists/physicists can answer my questions I guess.

Or am I more oblivious of my feelings nowadays?

Leave a Reply

