Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

The Memory. The Future.

Have we met?
Have we kissed?
I can’t recall
I don’t remember

I see you
But I don’t know you
I hear you
But I don’t feel you

In my dream
I know you
I feel you
I love you

Is this a dream?
My dream?

Is this a memory?
My memory?

It does not matter now

You are here,
With me

You are,
My future

~ Ashley

P.S. : Inspired by the movie, Oblivion, of what Jack Harper felt.

20130330_171840

Photo taken by Andrew on Samsung Galaxy SIII, at Pantai Chendering, Kuala Terengganu (one of my favorite beaches).

Leave a Reply

