Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Spam. Junks.

What is wrong with my spam filter on WordPress?

I’ve been getting lots of junk comments lately!

Junk Comments

They’re telling me how great my blog layout is, how great my blog is, how great I am in writing…… HELLO! I’m not three year-old, don’t fool me with these kind of stuff……. Especially when you commented in my food post about money and freedom! Oh, and my hotel review post about videos.

If all you want is for me to visit your blog, just say so! And please comment in the relevant post. If you’re just some bots trying to boost your website hits, you can forget about it. I am human. :D

Leave a Reply

