Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

How The Hell Do I Go Through This?!

People say, when the going gets tough, the tough gets going. So, what happens to the not-so-tough ones? They die? Bullshit! I say we are all tough ones to be able to live in this shitty world.

I couldn’t believe how far I’ve come, and I couldn’t believe I’ve put up with this one particular person for so many years!

Being me, the bad-tempered Ashley, I would have become a big bully here. However, that’s not the case!

I could have easily gone down the bully road. That would make my job much easier. Why haven’t I done that????????????

Why do I still put up with someone who constantly threatens me and stay in this hell hole?????????????????

Why do I let someone threatens me in the first place????????????????????

What is wrong with me?????????????????????

How can I being labelled as bad-tempered but yet letting others walk all over me???????

I don’t feel myself anymore.

I sacrificed my true self, so that I could survive.

What else do I need to sacrifice?

No. No more.

I shall now go for the money.

I must get out of this shitty place!

This hopeless place!

First time, in my life, that I am saying, I give up.

This is, hopeless.

P.S.: Pardon my bad mood. Again, I let one person affects my mood. She is just so mean, to the core.

6 responses

  1. Hmm if now u go for money, then what u stay for?

    July 2, 2013 at 7:17 PM

    • Ashley

      I’m still staying. I actually meant I’ll just look at the money now.

      July 3, 2013 at 8:39 AM

      • Ohhh.. if so tortured, just resign la, I m sure u can find another job easily.

        July 4, 2013 at 9:01 PM

      • Ashley

        Mag, I hope I can do it now. But not now…. I will for sure… still need some time.

        July 5, 2013 at 4:18 PM

  2. Ouchh….that sounds bad. I hope you can get over those shitty stuffs or at least cope with it. Perhaps you need some Moral support! Jia you Ashley….

    July 3, 2013 at 12:27 PM

    • Ashley

      Ya… Really need moral support, especially from colleagues here, but the fact is support is very minimal here. :(

      July 5, 2013 at 4:17 PM

Leave a Reply

