Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Jean-Claude Van Damme and Volvo

Recently, I saw this Volvo Trucks advertisement and my jaw dropped. I literally had to hold my lower jaw and close it! It was so cool!

Jean-Claude Van Damme, the famous action movie star, what is he doing in a Volvo Trucks commercial? That’s what I thought. Watch and you’ll understand.

Van Damme is old but he hasn’t lost it at all! Gosh…… I showed Andrew this, and he too went, “awesome”. You just gotta give your thumbs-up to Van Damme. Oh…… Sorry to say, I’m not a big fan of Volvo. ;) My thumbs-up and jaw-dropping moment were for Van Damme. :D

Speaking of Volvo, my friend showed me this commercial that they had it on American TV. I was laughing so hard and thought Volvo has really got to decide who their customers are.

Hilarious isn’t it? My friend said, Volvo is for vampires and he wonders how many vampires out there are driving a Volvo. LMAO!!! That commercial is so lame. Unlike Audi’s commercial with Iron Man. Vampire versus Iron Man, I’ll choose Iron Man, period. :P

Enough of Volvo jokes. :P Get back to work.

Leave a Reply

