Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Random #16 – Office

Wow…… Looks like it’s been some time since I last posted something “random”.

Two days ago, my colleague told me something funny and when I heard that, I laughed hysterically. I couldn’t stop laughing whenever I think of it.

Colleague 1: There’s someone from Jurassic Park looking for you.
Colleague 2: HUH???????!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It turned out that someone from the lawyer firm Zulrafique & Partners came.

Zulrafique & Partners = Jurassic Park???????!!!!!!!!!

Now, go laugh your a** off. I know you want to. :P

Lesson learned, make sure you get the name correctly, don’t make yourself look like a fool. :P

Leave a Reply

