Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

I Am Still Here

I know, the inactivity here may make some of you wonder if I have quit blogging or I simply vanish from thin air. LOL! For your information, I have not quit blogging. I am just lazy and tired to write and blog, that’s it.

Sometimes I saw someone posted something interesting on Facebook and thought of blogging about it, but the laziness got the better of me.

Sometimes I was so determined to write something, half way through, I deleted everything because they were nonsense.

Sometimes I wanted to write a poem, but damn, I had no idea what to write about.

Sometimes I planned to write a movie review, but heck I thought no point writing it since it was weeks after I watched it.

There are a lot of things going on at this moment, but I am reluctant to blog about them. My plans, my future, my job…… Everything is so messed up now, I have no idea where I’ll be heading to right now. So many things I want to try and do, but I do not know where to start. A lot of changes will be coming too.

Hope I can gather some inspiration and energy to write more.

2 responses

  1. Itu sometimes and itu laziness ah better you get rid of them fast and write again.
    Open your page so many times most of it disappointment. Write lah more… aduih

    November 7, 2014 at 9:30 AM

    • Ashley

      LOL!!! Very funny lah you :P Ok Ok, I’ll try to write more.

      November 7, 2014 at 9:56 AM

Leave a Reply

