Life is the art of drawing without an eraser ~ John W. Gardner

Fast & Furious 7 – Things Are Never Going To Be The Same

The first movie I watched after delivery. It was already labelled as a MUST-WATCH for Andrew and I even before it was out.

The whole movie, I only focused on one PERSON, Paul Walker. Trying very hard to remember every bit of him. I can’t believe that this is his last movie, we are never going to see him in action again. How sad……

I guess they re-filmed some parts of the movie, because the conversations were just too apt to prepare for his departure. It made the whole movie even sadder. I love the ending…… that he is home. Not away, but just simply, HOME.

 

Leave a Reply

